Non-Vegetarian Halal and Vegan Ramen
Source : Shinjuku Gyoen Ramen Ouka
1-11-7 Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Google Map: https://goo.gl/maps/JvRYfUGzK9D2
Shinjuku-gyoenmae Station (Tokyo Metro Marunouchi Line)
18 Seats (16 Seats for Terrace)
14:00 – 22:00 (Monday to Thursday)
17:00 – 22:00 (Friday)
12:30 – 22:00 (Saturday, Sunday and National Holidays)
This is the Ramen shop for both vegan and Halal.
They have Halal certificate so it is OK even to those who have a religious dietary restriction of Halal.
The shop has also tables designed for those who use wheelchairs.
Its Ramen soup is made of stock of sea bream.
But I wondered if it is OK even to vegan.
Do they also make a special Ramen only for vegan without using soup stock of sea bream?
So far the menu of “Gozen Ramen” looks like for the vegan but I could not find exact information about this.
I’m gonna check it one of these days by visiting the shop.
It is popular Ramen noodle shop among people from overseas.
You might see a long line of people if you visit at a busy lunch or dinner time.
Closest station is Shinjuku-Gyoenmae station, not Shinjuku station.
But if you like walking, you can get to the shop in about 15 minutes on foot from Shinjuku station.
Google Map of Shinjuku Gyoen Ramen Ouka